giveaway winner …

Thank you to all who entered the giveaway and for all of your lovely comments.  I gathered all of the entries on Facebook and here on the blog, and I plopped them all onto a spreadsheet with an allocated number for each entry.

Then, in his usual helpful manner, Mr Random.org drew the winner …

and the winner is …

Giveaway winner

Kathleen Robertson … it’s you! Yay! Congratulations!!

Kathleen, please can you email me at sewingroomsecrets@gmail.com with your address so that I can send your prize to you.

Thanks again for all your entries, comments and shares ♥.

Happy weekending everyone 🙂

Natalie x

7 thoughts on “giveaway winner …

  1. It’s here and just adorable. (does the happy dance 🙂 )Your skills are second to none Natalie, I can’t tell you how lucky I feel. Even the way you have wrapped this is a treat. Can I suggest you put the pattern into your Etsy shop, it would be a great seller. Thank you once again. xx

    • Ah, Kathleen, you say the nicest things! So glad it arrived safely and that you are happy with it 🙂

      I have had quite a few enquiries as to whether I will be selling the pattern for the wee pouch, so yes I think it will be in my Etsy shop soon! Very best wishes, Natalie xx

  2. OMG OMG OMG am so excited, almost gave my other half a heart attack, squealing and jumping around LOL Last time I won anything I was 8 years old and it was a Jolly Craft comp, you now, those different shapes that you had to lick the back of to make them sticky then make a picture, actually you are probably too young to know about that LOL. Anyway, thank you so much Natalie, these are going to be so loved and admired. x

Thank you so much for visiting and taking the time to leave a comment. I love to hear what you have to say - it really does brighten my day! Natalie x

