ATC swap – please help me choose?

Do you remember me showing you the trading card that I made for the Very Berry Artist Trading Card swap?

Well, I have managed to make another wee piece of stitchery to show you and have done so just in the nick of time, as the deadline for posting the cards to our swap partners is in a few days!

ATC2.2 May 2013

This is the part where I ask for your help, my bloggy friends…….

Please could you help me choose which one to swap? I am going to be asking my Face Book buddies too.  Hopefully, it won’t go to a tie breaker, lol ;). Here is the first one I made ….

ATC final

Please leave me a comment below , telling me which one you would prefer to receive if you were my swap partner.  I need to post the card by May 31st at the latest!

Thanks so much! I really appreciate your help on this one 🙂

Happy stitching!

11 thoughts on “ATC swap – please help me choose?

  1. You have one lucky partner. They are both gorgeous but I would prefer the one with the quilt. I went on to the flickr group to have a look at them all after being on VeryBerry first, but when i saw the quilt I immediately saw your blog address underneath it and came over for a look.

  2. They are both stunning. I think I’d prefer the one with the message, but both amazing. You have one lucky recipient….am a little worried mine isn’t fancy enough now…

    • Thanks for your vote Becca. I popped over to your blog to get a look at your ATC but you aren’t giving much away :). But from what I could see, it looked great – you have even embroidered the wording on the back in teeny tiny stitches! X

  3. Both really lovely, but I would be very happy if the washing line was heading my way. I think it’s inspired, and conveys such feeing for something so small!

  4. Yikes – no wonder you can’t decide! They are equally beautiful and it would be wonderful to receive either one but I think that if I had to chose I would pick the flowers and the bee.

  5. Se o cartão fosse para mim. gostaria de receber o primeiro, contudo os dois são lindíssimos!!!!

    f the card was for me, I would like to receive the first, but the two drives are!!

    hugs

    Maria Filomena

Thank you so much for visiting and taking the time to leave a comment. I love to hear what you have to say - it really does brighten my day! Natalie x

