giveaway winner!

And the winner is ……….

Giveaway winner May 2013

 

It’s you, Lindsay!  Congratulations and thank you for your entry!  You commented that you are a night owl and I am right with you there!  I don’t do mornings either 🙂

Lindsay blogs over at PA Country Crafts where she shares her love of sewing, crafts, recipes, tutorials, and a peek at her life in the country raising six children.  Why not pop over and see what she’s been up to lately?

 

I had so much fun with this giveaway!  It was my first one and I will certainly be doing some more in the future.  It was a hoot reading all of your comments – interestingly, it would seem there is a fairly even split between the night owls and the early risers!

sheep5

The level of interest in my wee pouch took me completely by surprise, with over 300 entries received in just 3 days! So, thank you to all who took part and a big ‘hello’ to all those of you who now follow Sewing Room Secrets on Facebook, Bloglovin or any other means.

Next up …….. I have signed up to a Textile Artist Trading Card Swap over at Very Berry Handmade and I am so excited to share my progress with you! I’m sworn to secrecy as to the identity of my swap partner, but I will be posting pictures of the trading card I am making in my next post. Until then, happy stitching everyone!

One thought on “giveaway winner!

Thank you so much for visiting and taking the time to leave a comment. I love to hear what you have to say - it really does brighten my day! Natalie x

