it’s giveaway time!!

OK, so here’s the thing – I’ve just got wind that there is a mahoosive giveaway taking place over at Sew Mama Sew (yes, I know, I’m probably the last to know *hangs head in shame*).  Anyways, I’ve decided to join the party, albeit a little late!

I’m going to give away my ‘Wee Sheeps’ pouch that I blogged about a couple of weeks ago.

wee sheeps

sheep3

pouch back

sheep9

All you need to do to enter the giveaway is leave a comment below in answer to this really tricky question:

Are you a morning person or a night owl?

For a second chance to win (optional), follow ‘Sewing Room Secrets’ on Facebook or Bloglovin (or both!) and leave a second comment below telling me which way you are following.

That’s it!  The giveaway is only open until 10th May 2013 at midnight, GMT so get your entries in quick and spread the word if you can (Twitter, Instagram, Facebook etc), so others can enter too. I will announce the winner on 11th May. Oh, and don’t forget to visit Sew Mama Sew for loads more chances to enter the other fantastic giveaways.

Good luck everyone and thank you for entering!

 

301 thoughts on “it’s giveaway time!!

Thank you so much for visiting and taking the time to leave a comment. I love to hear what you have to say - it really does brighten my day! Natalie x

