thoughtful thursdays

Buttons1

I’ve been receiving some lovely comments on my blog and my facebook page recently, which has been so encouraging!                   Thank you all, so much! ♥♥

One lady in America emailed me this lovely message:

“I have no talents nor skills to sew, and yet, your blog  makes me feel that I may want to give it a try”                                                                                

I do hope she does give it a go! It is so encouraging to think that my little adventures in my sewing room might just inspire someone else to pick up a needle and thread and begin their own sewing journey!

I like that thought.

Think I’ll hold on to it for a wee while 🙂

♥♥♥ Happy stitching everyone!  ♥♥♥

Thank you so much for visiting and taking the time to leave a comment. I love to hear what you have to say - it really does brighten my day! Natalie x

