fun with fabric scraps

I’ve been having some fun lately with fabric scraps…..

My new sleep mask

If only the housework would do itself I'd eat, sleep and quilt all day long!

If only the housework would do itself  I’d eat, sleep and quilt all day long!

Mug rugs to make me smile when I’m enjoying a cuppa!

Mug rugs 2

Mug rugs1Do you ever find that no matter how many things you make from scraps, you just end up with even more scraps?  Mmmm…..  Happy stitching folks!

One thought on “fun with fabric scraps

  1. Pingback: New Stitches | El Petit Taller

Thank you so much for visiting and taking the time to leave a comment. I love to hear what you have to say - it really does brighten my day! Natalie x

